.
We Grow Great Gardens One Plant at a Time

503-829-4141
32483 S Mathias Road, Molalla, OR 97038
OPEN
April - June Tuesday - Sunday 10AM - 4PM
July - September Tuesday - Saturday 10AM - 4PM
or by appointment
Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved. Out in the Garden Nursery.   

We attend many events around the region as well as host activities at our nursery.  Our on site events are in yellow.  
More information about each event and be found by clicking the event title in
blue.  
Please check back frequently as the list is always evolving and being updated. We regularly send out email updates to
the members of our mailing list.  Not on our email list?  Please click
here to sign  up.
14th Annual Spring Gardenpalooza
Saturday, April 1 8AM to 4PM
Fir Point Farms, 14601 Arndt Road  Aurora, OR 97002
Hortlandia
a portion of all proceeds benefit the Hardy Plant Society of Oregon
Saturday April 15 and Sunday April 16 10AM - 3PM
Portland EXPO Center, 2060 N. Marine Dr, Portland, OR
Friends of Bush Gardens Plant Sale
a portion of all proceeds benefits Bush's Pasture Park
Friday, April 21 10AM – 7PM
Saturday, April 22  10AM – 4PM
Salem’s Riverfront Park Pavilion
Spring Garden Fair
Saturday, May 6 9AM - 5PM,   Sunday. May 7 9AM - 4PM
Clackamas County Event Center     
694 NE 4th Ave, Canby, Oregon 97013
Spring Fever Open House
All Cascade Nursery Trail members are open this weekend
Saturday May 27 - Monday May 29
10AM to 5PM
Visit Cascade Nursery Trail for more information
Brown House Plant Sale
a portion of the proceeds benefit the Brown House
Featuring members of the
Cascade Nursery Trail
Sunday, June 11 Noon - 4PM
Santiam Heritage Foundation
425 N First Ave, Stayton, OR 97383
Leach Botanical Garden Plant Sale
a portion of all proceeds benefit the Leach Botanical Garden
Saturday, April 9 9AM to 2PM
Floyd Light Middle School, 10800 Washington Street, Portland, OR  
Crystal Springs Rhododendron Garden Mother's Day Show & Sale
Presented by The Portland Chapter of The American Rhododendron Society
a portion of the proceeds benefits Crystal Springs Rhododendron Gardens
Saturday May 13 and Sunday May 14 9AM - 5PM
5801 SE 28th Avenue, Portland OR 97202
Mid-Summer Madness
All Cascade Nursery Trail members are open this weekend
Saturday July 8 - Sunday July 9
10AM to 5PM
Visit Cascade Nursery Trail for more information
6th Annual Wine and Cheese in the Garden
Sunday, July 30 Noon - 5PM
Featuring music by Rae Gordon
Food, Wine, and Craft Vendors all in an intimate garden setting
5th Annual Jewel Box Plant Sale
Featuring all Cascade Nursery Trail Members
Hosted by Sebright Gardens, 7185 Lakeside Drive NE, Salem, OR 97305
Saturday, August 19 9AM - 3PM
Great plants, beautiful gardens, food and wine
Visit Cascade Nursery Trail for more information
Salem Hardy Plant Society Fall Plant Sale
Hosted by Sebright Gardens, 7185 Lakeside Drive NE, Salem, OR 97305
Saturday, September 9  9AM - 3PM
Colors of Fall Festival
All Cascade Nursery Trail members are open this weekend
Saturday September 23 - Sunday September 24
10AM to 5PM
Visit Cascade Nursery Trail for more information