.
We Grow Great Gardens One Plant at a Time

503-829-4141
32483 S Mathias Road, Molalla, OR 97038
OPEN
April - June Tuesday - Sunday 10AM - 4PM
July - October Tuesday - Saturday 10AM - 4PM
or by appointment
Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Out in the Garden Nursery.   

2018 Calendar of Events

We attend many events around the region as well as host activities at our nursery.
Our on site events are in yellow.  More information about each event and be found by clicking the event title in blue.  
Please check back frequently as the list is always evolving and being updated. We regularly send out email updates to
the members of our mailing list.  Not on our email list?  Please click
here to sign  up.
15th Annual Spring Gardenpalooza
Saturday, April 7 8AM to 4PM
Fir Point Farms, 14601 Arndt Road  Aurora, OR 97002
Hortlandia
a portion of all proceeds benefit the Hardy Plant Society of Oregon
Saturday April 14 and Sunday April 15 10AM - 3PM
Portland EXPO Center, 2060 N. Marine Dr, Portland, OR
Spring Garden Fair
Saturday, May 5 9AM - 5PM,   Sunday. May 6 9AM - 4PM
Clackamas County Event Center     
694 NE 4th Ave, Canby, Oregon 97013
Spring Fever Open House
Saturday May 26 - Monday May 28   10AM to 5PM
All Cascade Nursery Trail members are open this weekend
Visit Cascade Nursery Trail for more information
Leach Botanical Garden Plant Sale
a portion of all proceeds benefit the Leach Botanical Garden
Saturday, April 21 9AM to 2PM
Floyd Light Middle School, 10800 Washington Street, Portland, OR  
Crystal Springs Rhododendron Garden Mother's Day Show & Sale
Presented by The Portland Chapter of The American Rhododendron Society
a portion of the proceeds benefits Crystal Springs Rhododendron Gardens
Saturday May 12 and Sunday May 13 9AM - 5PM
5801 SE 28th Avenue, Portland OR 97202
Mid-Summer Madness
All Cascade Nursery Trail members are open this weekend
Saturday July 7 - Sunday July 8
10AM to 5PM
Visit Cascade Nursery Trail for more information
7th Annual Wine and Cheese in the Garden
Sunday, July 29 Noon - 5PM
Featuring music by two local blues bands
Rae Gordon Band  
Timothy James and the Portland Blues Revival
Food, Wine, and Craft Vendors all in an intimate garden setting
$5 suggestion donation for admission
6th Annual Jewel Box Plant Sale
Featuring all Cascade Nursery Trail Members
Hosted by Sebright Gardens, 7185 Lakeside Drive NE, Salem, OR 97305
Saturday, August 25 9AM - 3PM
Great plants, beautiful gardens, food and wine
Visit Cascade Nursery Trail for more information
Salem Hardy Plant Society Fall Plant Sale
Saturday, September 8  9AM - 3PM
Hosted by Sebright Gardens
7185 Lakeside Drive NE, Salem, OR 97305
Colors of Fall Festival
All Cascade Nursery Trail members are open this weekend
Saturday September 22 - Sunday September 23
10AM to 5PM
Visit Cascade Nursery Trail for more information
Art Fair Plant Sale
Salem’s Bush’s Pasture Park
a portion of the proceeds support Bush's Pasture Park
Friday - Saturday July 20-21 10AM – 7 PM  
Sunday July 22  10AM – 5PM
Fall Plant Fest
Saturday, September 15   11:00AM - 2:00PM
Portland Community College’s Rock Creek Campus
17705 NW Springville Rd, Portland, OR 97229
Out in the Garden Nursery
Happy Hellebore Days
February 9-10 and 16-17 10AM to 4PM
We are fortunate to live in the mild climate of Western Oregon where the winter
garden has lots of color and fragrance.  Come and visit to see how many plants are
looking great in February!  Flowers, foliage, and fragrance abounds! We are sure you
will find many new treasures for your garden!
Spring Break Sale
Saturday, March 24 10AM to 4PM
Hydrangeas Plus, 6543 S Zimmerman Rd, Aurora, OR 97002
Subaru Garden Dayz
Saturday June 2 11AM to 3PM
Capitol Subaru, 3235 Cherry Ave NE, Salem, OR 97301